• ”Absolutely unbelievable. It’s really difficult for me to express in words how much we appreciate everything you guys did and how great the whole evening went. Just fantastic. Your music was the hit of the evening. It was really fun to watch all of our friends dancing and having a great time. It is apparent to us that you are truly professional entertainers and you certainly know how to keep the whole evening moving.  Just great. We really had a blast. And please pass on our thanks to the rest of the band for the evening. All of them are just superb.” –Christopher Macaulay || General Counsel || StrucSure Home Warranty


  • “I just wanted to let you know how great you and your band were last night. We have had so many wonderful comments. I think your enthusiasm and getting involved on the dance floor really kicked it all into gear. Sondra said you were FABULOUS and she was right…hope we can do this year after year.” –Jen Lomeli || Legal Administrative Assistant || Level 3 Communications, Inc.


  • “Many thanks for your participation in Doug and Savannah’s wedding celebration at The Stanley Hotel. I have booked many bands for various events and you and yours were definitely the BEST as well as very easy to work with.   You are very talented musicians with an incredible amount of energy and you really “read” the crowd and got them dancing.  Thank you so much for your efforts and we will definitely recommend you to folks in CO and even on our own East coast.  You deserve to be on many “preferred” vendor lists in the Denver area. “Georgeann Eckstine (Mother of the bride


  • “We just wanted to write and tell you that you guys were amazing at our wedding!  You guys made the whole reception.  Everyone has been telling us how great you guys were these past 2 days since the wedding.  My dad LOVED your version of You Are My Sunshine, it was only time all day that either of us cried!  And Tim and I absolutely loved our first dance song!  You kept everyone dancing all night! Anyway, we can’t thank you enough for what an amazing job you did.  My friend just told me that I should tell you to change your name to Tina and the Billionaires because the term Millionaires doesn’t do you justice.  We loved every minute of you guys, you were the highlight of the wedding and we are so glad we hired you! Katy and Tim Nichols


    • “We have to thank you!!!  Terri:  This is just a quick e-mail to tell you how much we enjoyed Tina and Crew.   I received compliments on the three-piece playing through dinner as well as the entire band for the dancing.   I must admit, I don’t believe the dance floor was ever empty.  They are great!” Linda Key


    • “You are incredible!!!  I was talking to the client yesterday and they LOVED you.  Thank you.”Maureen Brooks |President |Brooks International


    • “They were fabulous. We couldn’t be happier with this band. I will be recommending her to my family and friends. She was sweet and the guests loved them and asked where we found them. The event was truly fun because of her and the band….thank you so much.” -Susan C. From Denver, CO on 6/25/2016


    • “They made our fabulous birthday party a huge success! Played all music we requested , in addition to many others. Most accommodating group,Tina was outstanding, as was the entire band ! We are from Los Angeles , traveled all over and must say “they were beyond all Expectations !!!!!” – Marion H. From Denver, CO on 12/7/2012


    • “Tina and her awesome band played at our wedding at the Chatfield Botanic Gardens in Littleton, Colorado on 8/9/2014. We booked her talent in late September the previous year, and everything along the way was smooth. She was very accommodating on song requests and specific requirements that Chatfield has in regards to sound limitations, as far as I know. We also hired a string quartet for our ceremony through Tina as well, and that was just as awesome as the big band for our reception. They play an array of genres and songs to please a variety of tastes and ages. All of our guests were in awe of the great music—and the fact we did NOT have a D.J.! Thanks Tina!” Review by Abby B. From Littleton, CO on 8/9/2014


    • “Tina Marx and the Millionaires did a fantastic job. They played all the songs we wanted to hear. The band is phenomenal and I would hire them again and again to do our events. Everyone had a great time and loved every set.” – James, 5/21/2016


    • “Tina Marx and the Millionaires were fantastic! Our guests were very impressed with the band we picked. Tina knows how to read a crowd and get them dancing! I would hire Tina again and will recommend her to all my friends!” Sal, 08/23/2014


    • “We were on the fence about getting a DJ or a band and I’m SO happy we got a band. Tina Marx and Millionaires are so talented and were a joy to work with. We met with Tina a couple months before the wedding and she is such a fun person. She really listened to us and the music variety was just perfect. In addition, we had unique first dance that was a combination of 2 songs. We sent the music arrangement to Tina and the band played it PERFECTLY! We were so impressed. Our guests had such a fabulous time and so many people commented on how great the band was. The dance floor was never empty and several people stayed much longer than they had planned to. If you’re looking for an amazing band, Tina Marx and the Millionaires are the way to go!” -Rachel, 06/21/2014


    • “Anthony and Tina were wonderful,easy and fun to work with. They are able to play a variety of music. If they weren,t familiar with your choice for music,t hey will learn it. I wish I could have them play for us at every event!!!” -Jan, 10/02/2013


    • “On one of the most important days of our lives Tina Marx & The Millionaires came through with a great performance. The band played obscure requests, known favorites, and unique covers that kept everyone on their feet and the party going all night. We had an absolute blast and couldn’t be happier with the entertainment Tina and her crew provided. We recommend them highly for any party. xoxo B&T.”– Britany, 06/11/2011


    • “Tina Marx and the Millionaires were a wonderful choice for our wedding — our guests had a blast! They had a wonderful selection of songs to chose from and didn’t hesitate in learning and adding some more songs to the list that I had requested. The music they played from first dances to during dinner to late night dancing flowed perfectly and really kept the party going! Definitely consider this amazing band for your next event” -Kate, 08/29/2009


    • “Tina Marx and the Millionaires were wonderful. They were very professional and I couldn’t have asked for anything more from a live band. Their playlist was extensive and I was able to pick and choose the music I wanted to be played before hand. They were very talented and responded to the crowd without creating any dull moments or uncomfortable guests. Tina stepped in as a perfect MC and she made me feel very secure, and I was able to place my full trust with her and her group and enjoy my wedding. They made me feel like a personal friend instead of a customer-I had zero complaints and encourage anyone looking for live music to hire Tina Marx and The Millionaires. If I ever need to hire live entertainment again, I’m going to call Tina Marx.” -Cori, 10/09/2010


    • “Tina & the band were AMAZING! They were so easy to coordinate with even though we were asking them to fly to Mexico where we got married. They were very fair with respect to cost associated with the trip and they were wonderful in terms of playing the songs we really wanted. Everyone said that the band made our reception a blast and we couldn’t agree more. In my mind a band can make or break a wedding…Tina and her band definitely helped make ours a memorable and fun evening! I would strongly recommend Tina’s band to anyone who asks. And, as an interesting side note, I bumped into Tina several years after our wedding. I hadn’t seen her since the wedding night but she remembered me and went out of her way to say hello which I thought was so nice.”-Ginger,  05/10/2008

    Leave review below